Thambiran | Ezra Video Song Ft Sudev Nair| Prithviraj Sukumaran, Priya Anand| Sushin Shyam |Official 

Published on Feb 15, 2017

Watch “Thambiran” Video Song from ‘Ezra’, a Malayalam Horror Thriller starring Prithviraj Sukumaran, Priya Anand, Tovino Thomas, Sudev Nair, Sujith Shanker, Vijayaraghavan among others. Directed by Jay K, Cinematography done by Sujith Vasudev, Edited by Vivek Harshan & Produced by Mukesh M Mehta, C V Sarathy, A V Anoop under the banner of E4 Entertainment & AVA Productions. Muzik247 is the Official Music label for Ezra. Official Online Partner – POFFACTIO

Song: Thambiran
Singer: Vipin Raveendran
Music Director: Sushin Shyam
Lyricist: Anwar Ali
Mixed by Abin Paul
Mastered by Shadab Rayeen

About admin

Snidhin k

Check Also

Peranbu – Official Teaser | Mammootty | Ram

Presenting the official first teaser of “Peranbu” movie. Featuring Mega Star Mammootty, Anjali, Sadhana, Samuthirakani, …